• Wer macht was

Wer macht was

Geschäftsführung

Michael Schreiber
T: +49 176 6215 4807
E-Mail:
m.schreiber@samoshoes.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Katja Böhm
T: +49 6074 8288 17
E-Mail:
k.boehm@samoshoes.com

Rechnungswesen

Stefanie Kettner
T: +49 6074 8288 15
E-Mail:
s.kettner@samoshoes.com

Vertrieb / Entwicklung

Giovanni D`Ambra
T: +49 6074 8288 12
E-Mail:
g.dambra@samoshoes.com

Logistik / Versand

Theresa Konietzny
T: +49 6074 8288 14
E-Mail:
t.konietzny@samoshoes.com

Rechnungswesen

Neriman Inan
T: +49 6074 8288 21
E-Mail:
n.inan@samoshoes.com

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Alexandra May
T: +49 6074 8288 11
E-Mail:
a.may@samoshoes.com

Logistik / Versand

Claus Maas
T: +49 6074 8288 16
E-Mail:
c.maas@samoshoes.com

Marketing / Customer Relation

Stefanie Schreiber
T: +49 176 2349 6466
E-Mail:
youmatter@samoshoes.com